You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining Review: My 7 Months of Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Alright so here it is, don't ever invest in genesis , there is no way to make a profit, even have your money back, I bought a 2 years contract and 3 months in is almost not paying and will stop paying in 2 months if I'm lucky. It was an 18 000 $ investment, I will lose around 5-6 k on it. If you invest less money it's gonna be even worse. If you want something really profitable that give you money every day like Genesis but you get your money back at the end, try this http://www.bit.ly/2vSX0xx , there is nothing to compare and cliff mention it in one of his report for those who know him, and again don't invest in genesis

all those discount code you see evreywhere is the only way to finally make a bit of money , so the only way for you to make your money back is to refer tons of people ; think about how a ponzi work ...

Sort:  

I think you just chose the wrong mining contract at the wrong time.

I have more than broken even on the Open-Ended BTC mining contract at Genesis. Here is my post:
https://steemit.com/review/@etcmike/genesis-mining-review-8-84-035-th-s-open-ended-bitcoin-mining-more-than-broke-even

It is very possible to pick the wrong mining contract. I chose a 2 year Ethereum mining contract that will not make money.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45