You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin Still Bullish? Where Does it Make Sense to "Load Up"?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My crypto strategy is typically buy and hold half of the initial position(s) and trade the other half. With bitcoin it's been more of a buy and hold 70% and trade the other 30% and I'm starting to treat ETH the same way because I think you might be right about it "taking over".

My plan to weather this battle between cryptos is to spread out my bets across the top coins, with the majority of it going to the current leading coins like bitcoin, ether, ripple, litecoin, etc.

Obviously, I have a pretty decent bet on Steem, too, and I still think that it has the best chance of paying me off big, both short-term and long-term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46