Crypto Hits Over Half a Trillion Dollars!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Over $504 billion. Yes. That's over half of a trillion dollars, boys and girls!

Here's a look at the overall crypto market cap (https://coinmarketcap.com/):

Bubble, though it may be (just look at how vertical that move is!) today marks one helluva milestone for cryptos and there's no knowing how much further this may go before any type of significant correction (bubble pop?) happens. In any case, bubble or no bubble, I'm confident that crypto will move on in the future to make much higher highs.

The next milestones happens in the trillions of dollars!

When will that be?

Next year? Month? Week? Tomorrow? I may be crazy, but I'm not loony enough to try timing the price of this market. But I CAN say this: "hell ya!"

Oh, and also, "I told you, mom and dad!"

Sort:  

Nice

Yes it is :)

one trillion coming soon

bitcoin is a great way.the earliest way to get rich and not just make money with crypto is to buy BTC and hold for year or two.

I think you might be right.

its just amazing to see where we are heading towards :D

Yes. I'm loving every bit of it!

the crypto mania show

Congratulations!
PS: "That's no bubble, that's gone parabolic!"

Call it what you want. The fact is, I like IT!

2-3 trillion will be total crypto market cap .... may be even more .... let’s see

Given enough time, I think this goes higher than even $3 trillion. I foresee tens of trillions of $.

Mr brown you rock !!!! Cheers bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77