You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Bitcoin Made EASY!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My ultimate goal with this series is to show you can get into crypto without spending money by using these strategies. I also want to show my growth and how I compound the earnings. I hope you will follow along with me and grow your wealth as well. It is never too late to enter into crypto, less than 3% of the world knows about bitcoin. Imagine what it will be like if you start now and the percentage rises to 20% or 50%!

I assume you have free internet and free electricity so that you can earn "without spending money"?

Sort:  

Well, I already have internet I pay for. So it is not like I got internet just to do this and it doesn't cost me anything extra for this method. As for electricity, I don't have to spend out of pocket for this method because it pays for itself. If you don't have access to either cheaply than no this wouldn't work for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59