Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao Very Bullish On Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In an article released by https://www.ccn.com (linked below), Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao is quoted saying

“Just checked, btc price was $2500 a year ago, today $6800. Trading volume for btc was 780m a year ago, today is 3.4b. There you go,”

What this means is that during the run up of 2017 to 20k, billions of dollars in NEW volume entered the market and trading volume has drastically increased. And even after the massive 70% correction in Bitcoins overall price, the daily trading volume is still more than quadruple what it was last year, which is a fantastic sign.

All credit to https://www.ccn.com

https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-still-in-a-good-position-after-70-fall-ceo-of-worlds-largest-crypto-exchange/

Sort:  

I'm kind of afraid of CZ because although I feel like his head is in the right place at the present moment, hes one AKIRA style physical mutation from becoming a super villain. I'm afriad of this man getting rich. He even kind of looks like the guy who flipped out in that movie, too.

Everyone who know about technology is bullish about Bitcoin

I will resteem your post my friend @james318

Hi. I like your content! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends? I interested cryptocurrency and trading.

i also just threw u some upvotes on your page haha. be well my brother

hey bud! appreciate the follow and vote! absolutely! ill give you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97