who is the biggest lier? China stock market or bitcion?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I spent all of my young time, from 2007 until 2017. I have very strong passion for china stock market. I believe that one day i will become rich one day. 10years passed, my youth went alway like wind. now i know, china stock market is really a gambling market. some people they have power to see your poker, even they can steal your money hidden or directly. you can not say anything. i will be never back again.
refering to bitcion, all the country said it is a real cheating gambling. they ban it by law. all the mordern country accepted, after they realised that it is a new era coming. but china stop it, they afraid of bitcion. it is something they can not hold in hand like one toy. they can not give price by their will. they afraid their people rush into the bitcion maeket and throw RMB.
bitcoin makes me rich, china stock steal my 10years younth and my money. who is the biggest lier?
CHINA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34