Bitshares update - September 9

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem family,

Over the past few months, bitshares has been on my radar. I've been following it, and watching it's every move. I even bought it once whenever it was in the .20's....BUT.....it's redemption time!!!

There have been several sources released that approximately on September 14th, their new App and update will be released. Does anyone know what that means???

I'm expecting bitshares value to increase to atleast .23 (obviously this is a prediction), but I have all of my money in bitshares waiting for this moment. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. Even if the price doesn't go up this week, it's worth having and using the Bitshares DEX (decentralized exchange). I also think the potential for Bitshares is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32