You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy Is An Illusion Series #2 | How You Can Be Tracked If You Use Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@kryptonaut,

Enjoyed your post.

Salutations.

I am JaiChai. Very nice to meet you, Sir.

Your post reminded me of:

https://pocket.co/xQGV3m?cta=1&src=ph

Digital tracking - whether through cryptocurrency transactions or apparently "benign" sites like Tinder - is both ubiquitous and invasive.

This practice is seldom prosecuted and is virtually unknown to the masses...

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste (preferred definition: "I recognize the divine in you, my friend"),

JaiChai

Sort:  

Thanks JaiChai - look forward to following your news and opinions.

Thank you so much for the kind words.

And I must confess, I just now noticed that my "follow" click didn't take - from hours ago?

I've since then remedied that problem!

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56