VLOG 002 : What am I doing? Binance servers slammed, GMC @ $421B

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I firmly believe that the rise of cryptos is VERY close. I cant log in to Binance account, which tells me that there are so many people rushing to buy/sell/trade on all markets! Plus the Global Market Cap (GMC) just broke through $421 billion. That is a huge pump from just three days ago when GMC was at $390.

Get ready, have your game plane set, because its happening soon! Fingers crossed, I may just be super optimistic, but I'm acting on this movement and treating it seriously.

Thanks for watching, and thanks for all the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks rezatoga!

by any chance did you document rises in crypto vs when you couldn't log into Binance?
if not, would be a cool indicator if you started doing it. Would have to be disciplined and objective, but stuff like that can really matter.

Where do you get your GMC number? or you just adding them up?

What's your take on BCH vs BTC? Seems they are still neck and neck, with BCH outperforming heavily since inception. This battle should be getting decided once and for all in the next few months, do you have a dog in the race?

I last logged on to Binance yesterday and got on now problem. but it is interesting that Binance, even right now, is having server issues. Maybe its just a small pump thats totally coincidence, and i'm just overreacting, but it just looks like things are trying to correct and go upward.

I look to coinmarketcap for my GMC numbers.

BCH vs BTC is an interesting subject to compare. BCH outperforms BTC by a ton! I've used BCH to purchase, and transfer, and its almost instant. Where BTC still lags, and has more fees from what I've noticed. The one thing that BTC has over BCH is that its well known, and its the poster child of cryptos. In my own humble opinion, I think BCH is a superior coin across the board. They're both facing centralization issues, but the focus for that is greatly more on BTC (ie: Poster-Child problems). I have a few BCH, but its only what I've collected from the initial forking, I haven't purchased any additional BCH. For no other reason than I feel that I could profit more, percentage wise, from other coins.

Whats your take on BCH v. BTC? It's an interesting comparison, and totally speculation at the end of the day. Thanks for the great comment!

Our opinion is continue to hold both, bc the winner will be borne over time and the loser will likely go to zero. The only OTHER scenario, is BCH becomes the "change purse" of bitcoin, which is what Litecoin is trying to be; in this scenario, you'd actually do well to hold both of them.

There's also the case for dollars, as in USD. So owning NIETHER. But no one respects a naysayer so we're more careful to sound THAT alarm.

thanks for the opinion on BCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84