How did my portfolio change in the last few days?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I thought it will be nice to give everybody an update on how the holdings in my portfolio changed over the past few days.

In my last post about what I am holding I was holding the following coins:
BTC,BTH,XRP,ETH, NEO, SALT, STEEM, XVG


Image Credit

I had some successful sell orders, on Coins that I have been bag holding for quite some time as a result of buying to high. This happens from time to time, and I am still a firm believer to NEVER sell lower than you bought at.

What do I currently hold?


Image Credit

BCT, BCH, I am not even going to give any detail around these two coins as I will always hold some BCT and BCH as they are well publicized.

ETH, I have been holding some ETH for about 8 weeks, which I bought a bit high, and this unfortunately sold just before the constant rise that we are experiencing at the moment. I unfortunately do not hold any ETH, but I will surely buy ASAP.

STRAT, I have profited handsomely from STRAT in the past and there is a lot of hype around this coin at present. I am holding some as there might just be a bit of a spike in the next few days. THis is however only a gut feel, but my gut feel have been correct in the past.

MOD, MOD is a supply and logistics solution for the pharmaceutical industry, and in my opinion there is enough volatility in the coin to make some nice gains.

PIVX , Private Instant Verified Transaction - I enjoy the community running this coin, and they are of the opinion that the coin might grow over the next few weeks. I do however believe that everybody in a specific community will be f this opinion, but lets see.

XVG , I am still holding some verge since my last post, but will probably sell it for a small profit as it is not delivering the profits that I expected when I purchased the coins.

NEO, In my opinion, NEO and SALT are the two coins to hodl, for some time. I will definitely add some EOS to hold long term as well.

Happy Steeming!


Sort:  

@jacor your portfolio looks real solid and more balanced as you got Steem in it!

Same here, BTC, STEEM, SBD, XVG (a bit meh nowadays), add in some VOX and SALT too. Been seeing a lot of analysis about NEO, i better look that up. :)

BTC CONSIDER. BUT TO TOP

Didn’t even know you could upvote automatically

Agreed about NEO. Solid portfolio. Very keen to see what ICO's launch on Stratis.

Great portfolio you are having wow everything on the move !!

ohhh graphs!! I hate it! It gives me headache but good thing "profit" knows how to handle my stress :D

very good portfolio.
like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05