JacobYZ Legit Bitcoin Investments

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi welcome to my artical about legit bitcoin investments! these sites have been proven to be legit and I will be writing my own personal review with them. If you have any other suggestions please leave a comment down below

#1 Genesis Mining - genesis-mining.com
Genesis mining is a cloud mining website that currently allows for the purchase of BTC, ETH, DASH and Monero mining I currently have invested around $60 USD and I am earning about 0.00012 a day that is a return of investment (ROI) in around 200 daysgene.JPG

#2 FREEBITCOIN - freebitco.in
Freebitcoin is a bitcoin faucet that is also works like a bank you can use there site as a wallet and earn 4.08% per year. You will be payed your interest everyday and this site has never missed a paymentfree.JPG

#3 Buysomebitcoins - buysomebitcoins.com
This site is not a investment but is a good place to buy bitcoins. Buysomebitcoins is a website where you can purchase bitcoins anonymously with credit/debit cards and withdraw instantly. I have trialed this with $30 USD and received my bitcoins instantly. The cons to this site is the exchange rate and fees they charge are very high.

PS. If I have missed any trustworthy bitcoin investments please leave a comment letting me know!

--JacobYZ--

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66