You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto Bot Trading Awesome on New Updates

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Getting caught up on this info from a previous invite a couple weeks ago.
Watching some of your vids now. Ideally, this is the kind of thing i'm interested in learning more about. So I appreciate the invite in the first place to learn more as I go. i have NOT had success trading this past year. if i sleep 4 hours a day and sit in front of a chart, I do ok. But still not great. So took a couple weeks off and just now getting back to learning something effective and less time consuming.

Sort:  

While you are learning and exploring what works best for you I highly suggest sticking to the higher time frames. You will have an easier time and greater success. This strategy is traded off of the 8 hour time frame. I suggest the daily or weekly while learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39