You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Surprising Experience About Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for the post, luthvandy3.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on a small % of posts, and if reaction is positive I'll increase that ratio and add features.

Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.059, an average positive sentiment of 0.074, and an average normalized sentiment of 0.02

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.455:

"Like what the example?"

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.451:

"The poor man who became the victim was forced to transfer his Bitcoin."

Sort:  

no .. I am grateful for being willing to analyze my post. Thanks.. when you afraid bitcoin no value?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85