I guess Bitcoin really is going Mainstream

in #bitcoin7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8KiSseHaJuSeQKOuOAarCKFA_2jrCnc-

The title of my post is due to the fact that all of my wife's friends have been hounding me about Bitcoin. "What's Bitcoin?" "How do I buy Bitcoin?" "Can you help me buy Bitcoin?" I am totally more into helping YouTubers, Steemit readers, reddit users, instagram users, twitter users, facebook users and everyone except my wife's friends because I feel like they are going to go against the saying I follow, "Only invest what you can afford to lose" I feel like they are going to go all in with their household income and then make a grave mistake. Anyway, I created this playlist for people that are just getting into crypto.

In it, I show that Coinbase is the way to go, when buying Bitcoin in the US. I also have videos of what to do with Bitcoin if you don't just want to hold it. BitConnect and USI-Tech. Those have been my vehicle on my path to a wealthy crypto future. Let me know what you think! Thanks for reading. :)

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8KiSseHaJuSeQKOuOAarCKFA_2jrCnc-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32