You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/30/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@pawsdog, I've found your post to be worthy of a resteem and upvote from me. I'm an actual person and I am doing this on behalf of the Resteem - Upvote movement. Join the movement, read about it here: https://steemit.com/grassroots/@jackmiller/the-resteem-and-upvote-movement-you-can-make-a-big-difference

Sort:  

Why thank you. I too being an actual person appreciate it. I am following now, how else may I be of service in a way the benefits the community first, you and lastly myself.

People helping people, it doesn't get simpler than that!

I try and do my part by up voting the comments from lower level members as well as through curation.. Though my .04 does not get people that far.. Just a matter of time until I can be a real force of good. I do appreciate the resteem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63