Hey Steemitarians.. Jackie Here, Any Good ICO or Crypto Which Can Give Good Results Long Term Please Suggest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Guys
We missed Bitcoin and now everyday we here of some or the other ICO Launching
I want to Invest for Long Term, But I am really confused
Electroneum was looking good but I missed that and now it goes live on Nov 1

I have seen that as Bitcoin goes up all other crypto currency goes low
and Bitcoin is going to rise more for sure
and so I am very confused in this matterJackie.jpg

Sort:  

how long do you consider long time?

3-5 Years would be good?

Followed You

Bitshares,Eos and Verge. all of them have great potentials and all of the are very cheap now.

Do You Think Dogecoin will ever come up as I am collecting it?

follow me and vote me and will do the some we will help each OK friend

I have followed you you too can do the same

NEO, BNT, STRAT, OMG, QTUM, VTC, and STEEM are a few. All have good long term prospects. I also accumulate the major coins on dips, ETH, LTC, XMR & DASH.
Good Luck and Good Fortune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71