You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's Fee now down to more "reasonable" levels.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is great news. I once heard someone said when people start using bitcoin for transactions then they will see how high the fees are. When I went to buy steem I got the picture. The fees are really high. When you buy from coinbase, you pay $1.99 for the transaction and then when you transfer it to buy steem you pay again. I have paid as high as $13.99. So my steem purchases have all been higher than the purchasing price of steem. Excited the fess are going down.

Sort:  

dont buy anything on coinbase. fees are outrageous.

use the same account userid and password, and trade on gdax.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59