You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN & CRYPTO BANK VAULT COMING TO TOWN !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes, I would love to store my bitcoin and crypto in a bank vault. Their system would be very secure and if anything were to happen, I believe that they would want to reimburse you for it because they would not want word to get around that they have an unsecured system. Yes I would love that.

Sort:  

@jackie2017 ! You almost won our last free steem giveaway! Did you watch the end of the video? I even mention you there. Make you sure resteem/share, follow our page and upvote and you'll be one of the qualifiers. You were 2 out of 3 so I couldn't give it to you.

Thanks for the comment - that's a very good point. Makes perfect sense to me. And it avoids all the risks of losing your paper wallets or private keys at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62