You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skycoin: The real bitcoin and the best cryptocurrency out there

in #bitcoin7 years ago

100% upvote for you, my man!
I will come back tomorrow and redo it when my vote power is higher.
(hope Steemit lets me)

Skycoin needs more love, you're doing great work both here and on twitter!

Consider me subscribed.

Sort:  

totally saw this post of twitter and had to log back in to up-vote everything in here! Couldn't agree more. I've never considered running a node before i found this project. My Sky-miner should ship soon!! Nuff said

Thanks and lets try and make our contribution to humanity . Its not all about making money in crypto investing but about digging out real projects that are providing real solutions and saving the world from exploitation . Lets get behind this project and get paid for providing internet . Thanks Jack and you get all my upvote too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58