I have expected this to occur, been predicting the same

in #bitcoin6 years ago

#Bitcoin critics like Roubini, Krugman, Shiller, Stiglitz fail to notice the inverse relation of #Bitcoin and $USD (and $ denominated assets like stocks/bonds). They keep banging on about Tulips while world’s multi-trillion fund biz rotates into BTC, on continued $ weakness.
image.png

I agree. The $BTC 200 day moving average is NOT in a bubble. There's a Fiat crisis happening behind the curtain. So true. I have expected this to occur, been predicting the same

Max what's your general feeling about investing in altcoins? Or would you recommend keeping our money in only BTC

I hope 3/4ths of the world saying "No" to our ponzi scheme is enough to put The brakes on our plummet into obscurity. I feel positively #Atlantean as I await the final #FrackOfBoom that causes our continent to sink beneath the plastic covered seas at last. (Could be happening)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42