New to Trading?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-dollar.jpg

Hi. Please allow me to go back to basics. I just wanted to share with the newcomers in the crypto world that, in trading, you only have to invest what you can afford to lose. Luck doesn't happen every time so don't be hyped and spend all.

I knew that there are traders who are more experienced than me, and I keep learning every day, and I don't consider myself as an expert. I just really wanted to share what's on my mind. Lol.

Bitcoin, for me, is not gambling. But your thoughts and actions are what you gamble. If you don't want to lose, make yourself knowledgeable. Do further research on how to get good profit. Knowing how to read a chart is one of the best ways I can offer. There are certain indicators that can really help you get good profits. Well, not everyone has the energy to learn that practice, so I also suggest that you follow experts in this field. When I was starting, I barely had an idea in crypto trading, I was like a new student studying new culture. So I look for a sensei whether he knows it or not, Lol. Choose someone you can really trust. Whether it's an expert on your Twitter or on Facebook who likes sharing updates regarding his views of the market. Or even a guy or gal on Youtube. If you can't read the chart let them read it for you.

There you go, these are some thoughts I have in mind. I'll try to share some tips soon. I know that the awareness of Bitcoin to newcomers are increasing. I was vulnerable in trading when I first try it, no knowledge, no experience, no indicators, just gambling. I learned from all those mistakes and sharing some tips can help newcomers not to experience the same thing. But as what wise men say, "Experience is the best teacher." Good luck, folks!

What do you think? Share your tips too. It will be much appreciated.

Sort:  

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

Did you just assume my gender?

Congratulations @jacbit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jacbit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44