You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forex Education Center/ Part 30 / FOREX FOR BEGINNERS COURSE / Lesson 11. Currency Leverage and Margin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you very much, it's nice to meet a welcoming person here and so open too :) If you have questions I can help you with formatting, since I've been learning a lot while on here and I've been here for about half a year, It will be one with the coming of the fall. Anyways, I'm into health, agriculture, technology, philosophy, poetry and like most people I like photography :D

The markets were a sidetrack as I've said but it' also pretty interesting, it's funny how I'm making the mistakes I shouldn't be making. Just a few days ago I had ~20 steem and the possibility to hold 30 which would have netted me ~0.025 BTC instead of holding I shorted it, went chasing some other market, and now I'm a bit behind on a potential hit I could have made.

I think I just overthought everything and left emotions to get the better of me, instinctively getting pressured to cash out and make a profit, when I could have made a "fortune" welll :||| the way of the world I suppose :D

I'm going to leave you with two of my posts you might find interesting one is my highest grossing so far https://steemit.com/health/@j3dy/what-is-brain-plasticity-how-does-it-work-and-what-you-can-do-to-enhance-the-plasticity-of-your-brain

and actually you can find the other one in there too :) normally I blog abut the happenings here, and I wanted to have a series on playing training and working, with various tips, tricks, philosophies, patterns such and such, so far I've fallen short of making 120 posts and am somewhere around 20 :D

Also I wanted to start some initiatives, but I never made a splash and I never committed I suppose. So far there is still time and I'm leaving it towards the future since I have life issues to solve as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54