You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Bitcoin Devs Inaction Might Be A Worse Option Than A Risky Decision

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For me - for the moment - I look at bitcoin as the savings account. I am not flipping coins to make money. That is why the world is already screwed up. I don't care how long it takes. As Ghandi said, "There is more to life, than speeding it up." I have physical gold and sliver, just like I have Bitcoin and Alt coins. Agreed, they need to sort it out, but sometimes new ideas can spawn while they are waiting, that may help towards making the decision. We are going digital what ever happens, some will fail, some will stay, but cash will be going forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27