Should have Invested in ETH back in January 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My friend @Millzp0 told me about Bitcoin in January 2016 when it was a little over $1000 a bitcoin. He purchased and held. I learned and invested in ETH about 1 month ago and you guessed right, I made some profit. I started off in coinbase and then learned gdax. Just started off in steemit.com and will continue to research other trading sites like bittrex.

I consider myself a novice of trading crypto currency; however, I have made money and believe this system is fairly easy to understand. Let's go community.

Let's buy more bitcoin.

izonmi Pronounced: /ī/ /zē/ /ôn/ /mē/

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50