The Tsunami is coming in the criptocurrencys (my prediction for July-2017)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Analysis for Traders or fans of digital coins

For some weeks now, the Cryptocurrencys are only on the decline, with little recovery and no signs of an apparent rise.
In this article I want to contribute my predictions for the remainder of this month based on a comprehensive analysis of the global market for cryptocurrencys.

As we could see, the current losses are due to several factors, such as the criptomonedas themselves and the unrestrained increase of the ICOs, on the other hand also the increase of millionaire scams in many parts of the world, and even demands to exchange houses such as Case of Kraken.

I really see a lot of people scared with these casualties, since there are many millionaire losses. Even this low affected me losing 40% of my profits.

But will this continue? Until when?

Well, then I'll throw my predictions for you this month.

1 - The global market for cryptocurrencys is apparently in a phase of contraction, this means that they may fall a little more and then begin to recover their value.

2 - It is practically a small correction of prices, after rampant ascents of the majorities of the criptocurrencys.

3 - Most of the criptocurrencys began to recover its value in 2 weeks.

4- At the end of the month you will be able to verify a new floor for the currencies, then they will start to rise unrestrained by the agreements and agreements that are closing at international level.

5- For the bitcoin we will probably play the 2000s this week, before the tsunami starts.

6- For Ethereum Possibly reach 150 before starting your climb and forming a new floor.

7- With Steem we go quite well, the price is quite stable, but I think it would get a little less than 1 dollar before starting the imminent rise, until we reach a new floor.

These were my predictions for the remainder of this month.
Please, be very responsible with these data that I give, since I can also be wrong.
So leave your comments, and tell me what you think. What will happen?

Sort:  

Do you have any proof or analysis to back this up?

No one will ever have any proof. No one can analyse any chart and tell you what the price will be in the future. No ones knows anything. Everything people say is speculation. Don't be fooled. Everyone has the right to think what they want.

They are predictions, they can happen, but also they may not.

Is a personal analysis, you can take it as true under your responsibility. I only do an analysis based on what is currently studied.

so you think the change will happen basically during the first week of August?

Possibly the price will be reestablished and a new flat will be established

Follow me and follow you.
We all need to work together to earn money.
thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74