Future of Bitcoin with Live with Jimmy Song - Scenarios for Aug 1st

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Guys tune in for our live session in 11 hours, you can set up a reminder if you don't want to miss the event :)

Jimmy Song will be our guest and the main topics of this interview will be the the future of bitcoin, scenarios for Aug 1st and dispelling of rumors regarding Bitcoin and Segwit. We will do this interview together with Boxmining.

Sort:  

I'll re-steem in a couple hours, I also gave a mention on Tone's live chat-both you gentlemen are great, not to mention I never get anything in my Central time zone!!

Awesome I've been keeping up with both you guys and you do a Collab ! great stuff guys keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85