Sort:  

I would be buying BTS, but my BTC is stuck in the mempool. Most exchange withdrawals are in grey zone.

Most sellers are excluded from this market.

Me too stuck transferring from coinbase to bittrex......uggg.....been stuck since 9 am est

I find it faster and cheaper to exchange btc for eth and send that.

Agreed - it will flow outward, the question is when!

Position yourself well now ;p Could be as soon as friday when futures trading opens.

well, when I first bought btc and get message CONGRATULATIONS U ARE OWN BITCOIN I was delightful. Soon, after couple of hours, start to think something like this ! Wow, I have a fragment of bitcoin that is awesome. Then, I was thinking , what about altcoins, what is purpose of such number of coins ? I had to try to see. I bought ark, than rise than bitshares... each one was faster, easier to understand... So, I am on this only about 3 weeks and not have any of technical knowledge but I think very soon !
Sorry on my english
all the best to all

Very good! Keep doing the research, remember to be reasonable about your position sizes, and think about use-cases; I personally don't like to invest in useless tokens, no matter how good the charts look.

Not much research ! I just trying to see forest , not a big tree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51