Sort:  

Exactly!! Damn man you should've never sold @correctdrop!! You should've reached out to somebody to get advice man.

The amount craig was selling, percentage wise, was small! You gotta keep skin in the game.

It's not a loss until you realize it and you did just that..smh

He will realize the mistake when BTC rebounds.

Yeah true! gotta pay the bills though and without it going up the profit is not there in my my mind it was like food and rent or watch it possibly go lower and lower though, that panic man..haha

Oh well say no more. I totally understand that. But just make sure the next time you put some chicken in, its money you live without - you will be a much better trader that way.

Investing/trading is 85% mental.

I for sure need to at least keep half or 2/3 of it next time, I am stating to realize how important it is to still have some in case it shoots back up over 2.5k. I think I will convert another coin like LTC or my DASH into BTC right before it shoots up again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46