Earned my first payment for mining!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well guys, I just received my first mining payment from NiceHash this morning!


(Exodus Wallet)

Just about $30 worth of BTC at the current market price. Not bad for just letting my PC mine while I'm at work.

If you want to start mining yourself, Head over to NiceHash and get started today!

(Please upvote, follow and resteem!)

Sort:  

Great, you will be rich one day

Keep it up dude.

Good way to make extra money!

How many days did you mine? I wonder what your electricity bill will be. Did you calculate the power consumption?

I mined just about every day for almost 3 weeks. I did not calculate power consumption, but my electric bill isn't much anyways. I also have cloud mining contracts with Genesis and Hashing24, which help add to the income!

cool, if I left my pc to mine for 3 weeks it would cost me around $40 in electricity ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72