Blood bath this weekend?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Looks like correction mode is upon us...

BTC just crashed through the $3970 support, suggesting we will continue to trend downwards. The next strong support is at the $3930 mark. If we blow through that, we could end up around the $3850 mark very quickly.

With such a massive run up, I think we are long overdue for a substantial pullback. What are your thoughts going into the weekend? Post them in the comments below!

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome, I am also new on the site like you, follow me @elad1982 and vote I flow you and together we can succeed
Good luck my friend

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-8-18-2017

I think that we are going to have a healthy bounce off the $3850 zone before seeing $4K again. BCH price may determine Bitcoin's movements today :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81