-Bitconnect journey-steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


It has been 2 days since I started my Bitconnect journey, and I have already receieved payouts.

I invested $150 Bitcoin into Bitconnect on 7/20 and will reinvest the amount in my lending wallet when it reaches the minimum reinvest balance of $10, and will do so every time. Here is my current lending balance...

(Balance with NO REFERALLS)

You can withdraw the amount in your lending wallet whenever you want, but with reinvesting you will create a snowball effect in payouts! So far, I like what I see from Bitconnect and am slowly becoming a BCC believer.

If you'd like to start your own journey, head over to Bitconnect, create your account, and start lending today!

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem!

Sort:  

BCC FTW! Such a good investment, especially NOW, with the future of BTC so volatile!

I know, I'm so glad I decided to pulled the trigger and gave Bitconnect a go! I'm spreading my eggs about between holding BTC and other coins, cloud mining, hardware mining, and now Bitconnect!

congrats bud, i'll follw your progress, i got 250 on there, rolling over very nicely...thanks for the post...follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55