My first Steemit Story (Bitcoin/blockchain)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello world....

     I am brand new to Steemit but already I feel at home.  I am so very excited to be a part of this online community, I feel at home simply because bitcoin/cryptocurrency is my passion as well as the blockchain.  Since steemit is on its own blockchain and uses the same technology it's a breath of fresh air for me.  

    What is my story?  I am simply one of many entrepreneurs that is extremely passionate about cryptocurrency and this new technology that is going to revolutionize the way we transfer, store assets and conduct transactions.  I am currently based in houston and Playa Del Carmen, Mx.  I am working with a group of talented programmers developing an investment platform for people who are interested in investing into bitcoin but are to new to know where to get started. 

      This journey has me traveling all over Mexico and the US and soon to China.  We have currently built an affiliate web based platform that allows our investors to monitor their investment and even bring in other investors and get paid for it.  During that process we have already developed our own QR code generator that interacts with our code and allows us to keep track of payments and when they are verified before activating each new a![IMG_7214.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmZeuPGKfAWVow1PySSLSAi8jVzQFD9EZE1pB5BVVMNtyv/IMG_7214.JPG)ccount.  That simple piece of code that we coded from scratch is being offered by bitpay, coinbase and a few other platforms but at a 1% fee per transaction. This is just one of many examples of how coding your own code for blockchain will help save tons of money and even allow us to implement it for other websites or companies. 

    Our vision is not about money, it is about educating the world on this new technology and helping them learn how to use it and more.  We will soon offer an online university for crypto as well and a lead management app that will allow our investors to automate their lead generation.  I bring this up, because I plan on writing and filming my journey in this whole process and will be sharing it with my Steemit community . I would love everyones feedback and support.  Also I will be looking around here to see if I can find any like minded people that I can support as well. 

    To sum up, we are living in an incredible time right now and I am so excited to see all of these new emerging technologies and cant' wait to be a part of history and leave a small stamp behind.   Thank you for reading my first post and I look forward to creating and sharing more awesome original content. 

Your friend,
Ismael Cantu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelcantu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Brother!

Thank you, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22