Online Game Cafes

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Original link : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1567811.0

INTRO

Hi,
This is my 2nd project, my 1st project is Pig Farm Investment here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1441952.0 and still running well today.
I made a second project, to create business diversification, but the point remains the same, the use of Bitcoin in the real world and not only for trading speculation.

There is a lot of place offer an investment using bitcoin, with a high yield, and mostly in stocks, forex or cloud mining and of course with a high risk.
In this regard, I have offered a long-term opportunities, by opening a Online Game Cafes in the area I live. The business outlook is very good, because of the many gaming enthusiasts. This will be a real business with real person and real place.

Why I make this business ?

I lived in a village with a population of around 3500 people. Of that amount, about 12% of the population aged 10-15 years, which is a potential market as a game player. Where I live, no one has opened a Online Game Cafes. So with a number of sizeable market share and the development of Internet , I believe this business prospects are good.

How much I need ?

To make this Online Game Cafes, I need 25 BTC
The Proposal about General Cost, Estimated Monthly Cost, Estimated Monthly Income is here :

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jRwZpAYSC4VmEt2QApsHIDc8sEuol9NUlA5dSxuL9nI/edit?usp=sharing

General Terms

  1. By investing, that mean you own a stake on the business.
  2. 100 % business value of Online Game Cafés is 25 BTC, Your shares depending on the amount of your investment
  3. Online Game Cafes will 100 % owned by Investors, whereas I as a business manager who manages the business. As the yield, I get 25% of the net profits of each month, and investors get 75% of the net profits of each month.
  4. There is no payback period, because this is not HYIP. You have a business, every month you will receive a net profit in accordance with the portion of your shares.
  5. The closing of the transaction is at the end of each month, after the audit, the monthly benefit will be sent to investors starting the 4th to the 7th of each month.
  6. Monthly payment will be in BTC, Perfect Money or Paypal.
  7. Investors make invest using BTC, but the monthly profit will be in USD. This is because Bitcoin price fluctuation and the income is in IDR. The rate of USD/IDR is more stable than BTC/IDR. If the investors want to receive profit in BTC, the profit in USD will convert into BTC using BTC rate at that time.
  8. Every month when the payment of profit, will be accompanied by the balance sheet.
  9. Only vote from all Investors can close the business if they decide to close. Assets will be auctioned, and the money will be paid to investors in accordance with the number of shares
  10. This rule can be changed later on.

Crowdfund Rule

  1. This crowdfund will end at 7th August, 2016 10:00 AM ( GMT +8 )
  2. IF BEFORE 7th August, 2016 10:00 AM ( GMT +8 ) the crowdfund collect 25 BTC, the crowdfund will be stop early.
  3. IF until crowdfund end, only collect 75 % of 25 BTC or more = 18.75 BTC, the project will continue with adjustment.
  4. IF until crowdfund end, The BTC collect less than 75 % = 18.75 BTC, the project will be canceled, and all BTC will be refund.

Crowdfund Countdown

http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/to?iso=20160807T10&p0=761&msg=Online+Game+Cafes+End+Crowdfund&font=cursive

Where is Online Game Cafes located ?

The Online Game Cafes will located in my area, in Bali, Indonesia

OK, I'm IN

If you decide to make an investment, please send bitcoin to this address:

121VuwoAqnuukuHEYD6ioFvvgWLmTCTBnW

https://blockchain.info/address/121VuwoAqnuukuHEYD6ioFvvgWLmTCTBnW

Do not send Bitcoin in to quote address, only send Bitcoin into address in OP.
NO Bitcoin will move from that address until one of the Crowdfund Rule reached.
After send BTC, please PM me.

Whether I SCAM you ?

NOPE,
The benefit for me if this project goes, I will have a monthly income from profit sharing,and create a jobs for other people in my area.

Whether I'm Anonymous ?

Investors that invest money into this project have a right to know me. But don’t worry, I’m not too Anonymous, Smiley

My Twitter : https://twitter.com/AlitFX

Closing Statement

  1. This is not HYIP or Quick Rich Scheme.This is a long term project.
  2. This is real business in real life.
  3. There is no compulsion to invest.
  4. Please think carefully before investing.
  5. Trust is the key of this business success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56