You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300M Tether issued. Next bull run soon!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi. For more than two weeks I have read the predictions. It seems that we are now in a constant stock market. I have struggled to understand the graph, you can see that the lines have gone up, but I am still on the moon. I apologize! I have wanted to go forming myself to understand

Sort:  

Yea reading charts are kinda tricky in the beginning. There are 2 parts in this post:
i) Issuance of 300M tethers (USDT)and this could help bring the whole market to the previous highs or even more.
ii) The Technical Analysis, there are many parts actually but if you look at the green trend line (with the red circled part) that acts as a support actually, so as long as its the price action is above that line we are still in a healthy bull market.

You can learn more here www.babypips.com and nice to meet you too :) Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62