You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Pretenses of Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Yes,I am not fan of techical analysis too.To many factors to be considered when trading crypto-like news,roumors,etc.It is risky area if you day trade,but in the long run trading can be profitable if you buy coin with good backround,good team behind it,and good idea.That means that we should do a lot of research first,and not only consider "head and shoulders" patterns.Just my 2 cents

Sort:  

I strictly believe Day Trading is not for General Public. There are only a handful People that make any Profit day Trading and even than they don't make Regular Profits.

I did Try Trading but it worked for a Few Days but in the long Run I did lose a Bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52