Blockchain is no "business as usual!"

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This video explains why any popular centralized exchange will never do the "deal".

Mainstream will never be the main street (the 99%) - just the elite trying to monopolize the market again.

Blockchain is no "business as usual!"

In fact, 70% (!) of them got hacked and the remaining ones are just waiting for it.

This is reality - no fancy rainbow and flying saucer story - I speak from experience since I lost 1/3 of my account with you know who - if not ask google - get inform!

That event is my main motivation under InziderX Decentralized Exchange.
To never be hack again!

I'm currently just "cooking" the thing before the launch!

Andreas M. Antonopoulos always nail it - I'm a big fan!!

28 minutes video well worth your time - for the one that got the blockchain mentality - Community is the key.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73