Please help. I'm looking for a site owner, or a domain name. To establish contact for the purpose of cooperation.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a very convenient rotator for collecting crypto currency, but I do not know how much rent is extended.
We had a friendly team of miners. We want to discuss options for cooperation.
Here's the site: http://allcryptocoins.ru/?r=12CGHqyMvUVxTs7UnQCQrMWEUzz8BX1DGa

Sort:  

Nice post
If you have time you can follow me
✓ I will add you to steemvoter and you will get upvotes from me & please add me too
✓follow me I will follow you this will help both of us to grow in his big community 😊😊

Hello, if you tell me more in detail how we can cooperate, I will be very grateful to you. :)

You can follow me
I will add you to steemvoter

This is not exactly what I need, but I respect the "Rule 10 handshake" :)

Congratulations @investor.plus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44