Where I Will Go Short on Bitcoin! (Updated)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, just a post to let you know my perspective on what the Bitcoin vs US Dollar technicals are telling me right now and where I may go short on Bitcoin in the very near future.

Let's see how it pans out!

Thank you for reading, and have a great day! :)

Legal Disclaimer: This is just my analysis and not to be taken as professional financial advice. Do your own research beyond what you read in my blog posts and make your own decisions based on your beliefs about what to invest your money in.

Sort:  

I would never short cryptocurrencies, it is too risky.

Fair enough man I just believe while we are still in the down-trending channel we are still in a downwards trend and so trading with the trend is less risky than trading against it. I'll admit the short-term trade I originally included in this post was very risky and so I have edited the post to a longer time-frame and therefore less risky short trade. Thanks for taking the time to comment :)

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59