I'm Now BULLISH On BITCOIN! $10k Incoming?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I know I said I was bearish like 5 hours ago, but I was made aware of a cup and handle pattern and then realized the triangle congestion pattern that bitcoin is in is really an Ascending Bullish Triangle!

Let's hope this analysis is more right than my earlier Bearish Technical Analysis!

As always, follow and I will follow back!

Legal Disclaimer: This is just my analysis and not to be taken as professional financial advice. Do your own research beyond what you read in my blog posts and make your own decisions based on your beliefs about what to invest your money in.

Sort:  

What happened to you man? Freaked out? All back to normal now?

You've changed your mind!
Its your right to change, so carry on, I'll keep reading.

This is quite funny, thanks for the correction anyways :D

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.19% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @investingtips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51