CRASH incoming AGAIN?! BTC/USD AnalysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, so I have been thinking about the fact that the market crashed just in time for the CBOE Futures contracts expiring. A little convenient, eh? Well, it now looks that Bitcoin is destined to hit the $8,000 psychological level now based on my analysis below. A LOT of people have been saying $8,000 for MONTHS and maybe it is inevitable?

Another Crash Before CME Futures January Ends.png

The first CME Bitcoin Futures contract expires on the 26th of this month. So are we going to see another crash in price like just before the first CBOE contract expired? I believe it is very possible. Let me know in the comments below if you agree that Bitcoin (and the price of all other cryptos) is still in trouble.

Follow me and I will follow you back!

Legal Disclaimer: This is just my analysis and not to be taken as professional financial advice. Do your own research beyond what you read in my blog posts and make your own decisions based on your beliefs about what to invest your money in.

Sort:  

all this FUD is controlling the market
One day Korea ban next min they don't
then hacks happen
china bans mining
so many things happening to manipulate the market
People taking profits, positioning for taxes, actual and potential regulations, ponzi schemes unraveling (h Bitconnect) ,panic selling, Chinese Lunar New Year.....
ALL WE HAVE DO IS STAY STRONG and HODL !!!

I agree man, so much going on right now but we will come through it longer term!

Looking at the charts, it looks like Bitcoin is due for a drop to maybe $9k. There is definitely a shit show inbound for Bitcoin, things are going to get worse before they get better.

Nice eye.
What I think: Crash no, price fluctuation yes.
Also followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33