Sort:  

Did very well for the last 5 years... looking forward to the upcoming 5 years ;)

I want to be rich ....lot of dreams pending

5-10 years woow man i will be young yet. Interesting point of view sir

I need some advice. Please, check out my post and make a comment if you have something to share with me. Thanks. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vikky/litecoin-invest-or-not-to-invest-in-this-cryptocurrency

I hope that you're right man, i have the same feeling. But who know what's to come next... oh well!

Well that sounds good ! 5-10 years ain't that much you know.

OH boy I hope we are all on the right train :)

@investing this is so interesting at the same time useful <3

I lost 1000$ last week in crypto ...hope so next week I can earn

I think my MO is just to buy and forget, for new and useful cryptos. Set some google alerts to remind me if news breaks regarding my investments, but otherwise... just hodl? Does that make any sense? Good idea, bad idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36