You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum mining app hits over 30,000 users within hours of release!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

App works great! Been hodling ETN for awhile now and this is really exciting for the reasons you mentioned. For even greater mass adoption, I wonder if they could use another term than "mining". Like every article I've seen, you need to explain that mining ETN on the app is not actually "mining". Maybe another buzzword similar to airdrop could prove to be even more mainstream! Just a thought! :)

Sort:  

That is very true - I did say that in my previous article but didn't in this. I will edit it now as it is a very good point that I missed out on this post - thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45