You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Technical Analysis for ANYONE!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Waves & Chart Pattern Recognition!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah I had 60 people downvote my only post, because I stood up to haejin. I got on this platform mostly to follow his work. I considered putting some effort into it and sharing some of my own content on the platform. But now I know how easily it is to leverage power and abuse people on this platform, I probably wont. Good luck to all who stick with it though.

Sort:  

Music marry as at cause party worth weeks.

Yeah, got smacked by them too simply because of disagreeing.

Don't worry, we will build you back up.

I hope that does not happen to my opinions as well. I HATE GROUP THINK. That is the fastest path to ruin I've seen on the Internet. When nobody is allowed to question the current theory, then EVERYBODY goes over the cliff together.

You said "But now that I know how easily it is to leverage power and abuse people...I probably wont." I believe this is exactly their purpose, to try and poison the environment -Paid trollers is a real thing(think who would have an agenda to try and scare people away from Steem? lots of guesses come to mind-aka competition). @interwovenfarm, Be true to yourself and share your ideas... Dont let the bad guys ruin it for you (and then anyone else who might want to hear what you have to say)...

Thanks. I'm sticking around, for now. Just made another post. I feel less annoyed about the whole thing today. Anyone know if the steemit deep state kicks off these bots and repays folks lost rep?

We got your back, always, this wasn't the first attack. I was taken down to lvl 4 in the past myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44