You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Prepare For The Coming Cryptocurrency Bear Market

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My personal opinion is that this will be a correction that will last for a few days. I then hope the market actually goes sideways for a few weeks to consolidate and then starts to move up again. I would be really worried about a large bear market between the 250 - 500 billion range if it continues to shoot up like it has.

If you haven't watched the video yet, Chris Dunn talks about each scenario​.

Sort:  

Thanks. I hope there's a correction for a while to shake profit takers out and attract new investors for the next leg. To manage the account value swings, I just think about the units of tokens I have and focus on future value/utility. Fiat price today is simply the entry point for non-traders.

Yep, saw that video a while back and it's very helpful. Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28