You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dont know how to trade? Automatically copy other successful guys!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm a bit confused. You advice Berkshire that will take 5-7 years for 100% but if you look at the traders above, they are doing 400 to 500% in one month.

Why would anyone wait 5-7 years when you can do in one month according to this post and 1broker?

Sort:  

You don't want to put all money in cryptocurrency. My crypto portfolio has fallen 20% last week . But I only have ~3000 in crypto. It's a good way to increase some money. But I wouldn't bet all my money with crypto. So berkshire is a proven safe bet to double your money so if you have $10000. Maybe put 5000 with BRK and play crypto with the rest. Or something like that

I can't argue there. A little diversification is best. However, partnering with Carl Icahn instead of Warren Buffett may be a better return. I recently bought IEP last week. It pays 12% dividend annually and has already appreciated 6% in the last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54