BTC - You go DOWN !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today you can see all greens on the crypto prices !
But it is to early to sing anthem of Bitcoin !

It is going down


BTCdown.jpg

I think it will pass 3500 soon, it already tested it twice. Next time it going beneath 3500.
And them it is all the way down to 3000. And possible even to 2800. Then I think we will have massive buy. And things can change ...

Thank you for reading !
Upvote, Follow and Resteem if you like.

And Good Luck !
=]

Sort:  

Man, it is enough to go down !!!
Maybe we can go up ???

It is going up now ! My bad... =]

I agree with you, read my latest post. It talks more in depth about why bitcoin price will fall :)

I think BTC is here to stay and fair value is above 5K

You so right my Friend !
Now you have it !
=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56