You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canadastan SMASHES past $15,000 $CAD! ($11,839 $USD) | 15X In 1 Year. | A Year Ago - It Had JUST Broken $1000 ! Perspective is Important. So I Included a Year of Charts For You.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cryptocurrency and bitcoin are changing the lives of so many people around the world. Not only will the new technology benefit us in so many ways, but it is also creating a whole new wave of billionaires. The crypto market is the only market to have an increase of 10X or 20X per year, it's truly a once in a lifetime opportunity! Take advantage of it, before it's too late.

Really enjoyed reading this post :D.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

My latest blog is about people who lost tons of bitcoin, and are very sad right now :( Because while many profit from Bitcoin's increase in price, others aren't having as much luck...

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50