You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddcoin will skyrocket on the 25th of June

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Firstly, your name itself is cryptohype, so just by that i assume this is a pump and dump campaign. Secondly, I doubt a corporation the size of facebook will allow this kind of info to slip. And lastly, there was a post on Twitter by a reddcoin developer stating that this post is completely false.

Sort:  

Wait and see mate. Of course they said it was false, they dont want people to rush and buy coin pushing up the price and then people selling it off at a profit causing the coin to plummet

I am hodling a decent amount of Reddcoin, if your prediction comes through then great!
I'm not a fan of pump and dump campaigns, and I don't want others to get caught in the propaganda that will make them lose money. I'm more inclined to believe someone actually involved in the project. But hey, if your prediction comes true, I'll admit to being wrong and even donate some coin as an apology :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53