How to Support the Infinite Plane Society's Legal Dispute with Youtube-Google with #Bitcoin:

in #bitcoin4 years ago

https://www.gofundme.com/f/x28md-sue-youtube

I was shut down more than 70 times on Youtube because of a stalker who they allow to run rampant with fraudulent DMCA Takedown Notices.

This person is a cybersquatter and serial harasser who has worked for almost 3 years to take down my podcasts by pretending to own my voice and writing fraudulent letters to their legal department.

I want to go to Santa Clara County, and sue Youtube here, in person, and meet up with people at the HQ and discuss this issue. I plan to video-document everything:

  • I will live stream the entire process of suing them to get all my accounts reinstated and I will seek damages for lost monetization over false claims of infringement by a criminal stalker.

I plan to leave on February 12th or sooner if this gets funded and will remain there until the end of the month to ensure proper service of papers to the right individuals/ departments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84