Bitcoin Bulls Taking Over?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

images (7).jpeg

Bitcoin looks ready to go!

Wish I had liquidated more of my alts for BTC but as of now I consider that option no longer an option because the alts are too low. However, I did buy another few hundred in BTC today using fiat.

Capture+_2018-03-03-13-23-19.png

Trade Genius:

This is another Youtuber I value and he talks in today's video about Technical indicators that BTC is ready to roll.

Indicators he mentions:

  1. cup and handle
  2. reverse head and shoulders, broken neck
  3. moving average cross over
  4. fast approaching $11,700 resistance.

Lots of reasons to be bullish!

Check out his full video here:

If you like it, consider telling him so and following him. Also he is not on Steemit so consider inviting him to join us.

#Growsteemit!

U5drVa88XSzmbfmsqeoF4eL9xmpTgCF_1680x8400.jpeg

Also please upvote, comment, follow and resteem.

Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Yeah, Bitcoin will go to the top of the world again! I am also one of you who is regretting that I didn't bought enough BTC when it was down at $6000 on January. Heck man!

I bought some at $9000 and 8000 and 7000 but i missed 6000. Litecoin as well. Im expecting big things from btc and ltc in 2018.

My picks for 2018: steem, btc, eos, ltc and pay.

information to be followed
Good post @infidel1258

I wonder if we will see alts plummet more as bitcoin rises... I hope not, I don’t have any btc of course, only alts! (I traded my chunk of btc for eos)

I think so but patience will bring it all back. Particularly with a project like EOS.

Bitcoin dominance is starting to scare me! I just like you am also disappointed that I didn't sell off my alt coins for bitcoin. That would have been quite a good month for me.

As I go through many comments every day I must say, at least on Steemit, the sentiment is getting worse, I don't think, we will go over 12k...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44